upcoming events

TSM Annual Conference: Divine Invasion

Thursday, June 10, 2021
-
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Thursday - Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

CFC Church Main Sanctuary
7375 Bush Lake Rd.
Edina, MN; USA
954-336-5993

(FREE EVENT. NO PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED.)

Evangelist Tom Scarrella (Scarrella Ministries) Pastor Curry Blake (John G. Lake Ministries) Featuring Worship Leaders, Cristian & Andrea Sanabria-Cruz

Lake Mary, FL

Friday, June 18, 2021
-
Friday, June 18, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM

Glory Fire Church
45 Skyline Dr.
Lake Mary, FL; USA
407-782-6731

Pastors David & Ronda Ramer

Digging Wells of Revival - MAITLAND, FL

Sunday, June 20, 2021
-
Monday, June 21, 2021
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday @ 7:00 PM

Catch the Fire Orlando Church
331 Lake Avenue
Maitland, FL; USA
407-920-6196

Pastors Greg & Valerie Ellis

Ocala, FL

Tuesday, June 22, 2021
-
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
6:00 PM

New Covenant Worship Center
600 SE 58th Ave
Ocala, FL; USA
352-624-1621

Pastors Avery & Theresa Moore

Riverview, FL

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
-
Thursday, June 24, 2021
7:00 PM Nightly

Lighthouse Freedom Center
7211 South 78th St.
Riverview, FL; USA
813-677-5220

Pastors Tony & Jeanette Samuel

Revival Life Outpouring - LAKELAND, FL

Saturday, June 26, 2021
-
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Saturday @ 9:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 9:00 AM & 11:00 AM

Believers' Fellowship
5240 N Socrum Loop Rd.
Lakeland, FL; USA

Pastors Jon & Maria Friedt

Holy Spirit Encounter Weekend - PRINCETON, MN

Friday, July 9, 2021
-
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Word of Life Ministries
6888 Highway 95 NW
Princeton, MN; USA
763-689-5880

Pastors Vern & Mary Peltz

Power School - RHODE ISLAND

Monday, July 19, 2021
-
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Monday - Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Kingdom Embassy
20 Polk St.
Johnston, RI; USA
401-764-0475

Apostle Charles Ndifon; Evangelists Tom & Susie Scarrella

Divine Invasion - Portland, OR

Thursday, July 29, 2021
-
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Contact host church for specific times

REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

To register contact: 
Dominion Life Church Portland
503-720-0233

CONFERENCE SPEAKERS: Evangelist Tom Scarrella; Pastor Curry Blake

Pastors Vitaly & Natalia Khimich

Meadowlands, MN

Saturday, August 14, 2021
-
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Christian Way Fellowship
9996 Elm St
Meadowlands MN; USA
218-427-2225

Pastors Lloyd & Joanne Olds

Little Falls, MN

Friday, August 20, 2021
-
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

The Rock Family Worship Center
11881 Edgar Dr
Little Falls MN 56345
320-632-2100

Pastors Jason & Deanna Swedeen

Eagan, MN

Sunday, August 29, 2021
-
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sunday @ 1:00 PM

Iglesia Cristiana Sanidad Divina
670 Diffley Rd
Eagan, MN; USA
612-986-9264

Pastors Raul & Maria Rodriguez

Syracuse, NY

Sunday, September 12, 2021
-
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Third Day Worship Centre
6987 Jones Rd
Syracuse NY; USA
315-439-6282

Pastor David & Nicole Forsythe

Oneonta, NY

Friday, September 17, 2021
-
Monday, September 20, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM Saturday @ 6:00 PM Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM Monday @ 7:00 PM

Tabernacle of the Congregation
5673 St Hwy 28
Oneonta, NY; USA
607-432-2188

Pastors Mark & Cathy Mallaber

Moose Lake, MN

Friday, September 24, 2021
-
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Friday - Saturday @ 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:30 PM

Family Worship Center
4580 S Arrowhead Ln
Moose Lake, MN; USA
218-485-6033

Pastor John Venzke

Farmington, MN

Sunday, October 3, 2021
-
Sunday, October 3, 2021
10:00 AM

Living Hope Church
400 3rd St
Farmington, MN; USA
651-333-9194

Pastors David & Linda Cross

Walker, MN

Sunday, October 10, 2021
-
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Cornerstone Church
6500 State Highway 371 NW
Walker, MN; USA
218-547-1919

Pastor Dawn Lundgren

HOLY GHOST OUTPOURING WEEKEND - Rosemount, MN

Friday, October 15, 2021
-
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Friday - Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Lighthouse Christian Church
3285 - 144th St W
Rosemount, MN; USA
651.423.2566

Pastors Bill & Karla Goodwin

Duluth, MN

Friday, October 29, 2021
-
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM

5757 Bergquist Rd
Duluth, MN; USA
218-349-8109

Pastors Phil & Jan Hanson

Calhoun, GA

Sunday, November 7, 2021
-
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

Calhoun Assembly of God
1080 Roam Rd SW
Calhoun, GA; USA
715-371-1450

Pastors Bryan & Rebekah Davis

Las Vegas 2021 Mission Trip

Thursday, November 18, 2021
-
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Click VISIT WEBSITE Button to Join

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 21, 2021
-
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday @ 8:30 AM & 10:00 AM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
702-880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee

Southaven, MS

Friday, January 14, 2022
-
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Friday @ 6:30 PM; Saturday @ 9:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Awakening Church
8625 US-51
Southaven; MS; USA
662-788-1444

Pastors Greg & Sharrah Gervais