upcoming events

Hearing God's Voice Conference - Littlestown, PA

Friday, July 8, 2022
-
Saturday, July 9, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Gates of Praise Worship Center
226 Kingsdale Rd.
Littlestown, PA; USA
(717) 359-1393

REGISTER: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/340063367687

Pastors Shane & Jess Smith

Mount Joy, PA

Sunday, July 10, 2022
-
Monday, July 11, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday @ 7:00 PM

Crown of Life Fellowship
610 East Main St
Mount Joy, PA; USA
(717) 293-8872

Pastor Gretchen Madea

Healing & Prophetic Conference - Randallstown, MD

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
-
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Tuesday @ 10:30 AM; Wednesday - Thursday @ 7:00 PM

Baltimore Christian Faith Center
10240 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD; USA
(410) 655-3777

Pastors Teddy & Marlene Santos

Allentown, PA

Friday, July 15, 2022
-
Friday, July 15, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM

Mosaic House of Prayer / Ekballo Harvest Ministry
3710 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA; USA
(484) 291-1604

Pastor Karen Brooks-Wells

Fredericksburg, PA

Sunday, July 17, 2022
-
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sunday @ 9:00 AM

Living Christ Family Center
169 Valley Dr
Fredericksburg, PA; USA
(717) 865-0102

Pastors Mike & Vickie Zechman

Signs, Wonders & Miracles Conference - Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, July 24, 2022
-
Monday, July 25, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday @ 7:00 PM

Dios Habla Hoy Ministries/ DHH Church
5728 Cedar Ave S
Minneapolis, MN; USA
(612) 824-4505

**SPANISH/ENGLISH CONFERENCE**

Pastors Sergio & Mariel Amezcua

Back On Fire Conference - Galesburg, IL

Saturday, July 30, 2022
-
Saturday, July 30, 2022
10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 5:00 PM (Doors open at 9:30 AM)

Visions Venue Main Conference Room
2093 Knox Rd 150 E
Galesburg, IL; USA
(309) 351-1036 | Backonfire2022@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE

Rev. Angie Powers & Sharon Wilkins

HEALING REVIVAL - Mount Carroll, IL

Sunday, July 31, 2022
-
Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM

Church on a Hill/Heaven's Chapel
14201 Hwy 52
Mount Carroll, IL; USA
(815) 535-7206

Pastors Paul & Michele Figie

REVIVAL FIRE - Willmar, MN

Friday, August 5, 2022
-
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

End Time Glory Ministries
916 Litchfield Ave SW
Willmar, MN; USA
(320)262-3959

Dr. Debra Zimmer

Littleton, CO

Friday, August 19, 2022
-
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Friday @ 3:00 PM & 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Dominion Life Denver Training Center
8200 Southpark Cir.
Littleton, CO; USA
(720) 319-8414

Pastors Stan & Roberta Grimes

GATHERING OF HEARTS - Rockford House Meeting

Saturday, August 27, 2022
-
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Saturday @ 6:00 PM

6335 West Lake Sarah Dr
Rockford, MN; USA
(952) 292-6781

Pastors Wendy & Gary Sheffield-Heggem

Waldorf, MN

Sunday, August 28, 2022
-
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Sunday - Wednesday @ 6:00 PM

The Nations Glory Barn
21573 - 45th St
Waldorf, MN; USA
(507) 327-7047
FREE REGISTRATION: https://www.thenationsglorybarn.org/

Pastors Joel & Renae Groskruetz

School of Revival & Global Awakening - Eden Prairie, MN

Thursday, September 8, 2022
-
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Thursday @ 6:30 PM

EVENT LOCATION:
Christian Family Center Building
7375 Bush Lake Rd
Edina, MN; USA
(952) 882-7729

Pastors Charles & Lindsey Karuku

Prophetic Evangelism Conference - Walker, MN

Friday, September 16, 2022
-
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Friday @ 6:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Cornerstone Church
6500 State Highway 371 N
Walker, MN; USA
(218) 547-1919

Pastor Marcy Braman

Tomahawk, WI

Sunday, October 2, 2022
-
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sunday @ 9:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

The Well
1328 County Rd A
Tomahawk, WI; USA
(715)453-8783

Pastors Jaco & Leslie Theron

Healing Prophetic Revival - Whitemore, IA

Friday, October 7, 2022
-
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Friday @ 6:00 PM; Saturday @ 2:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Revival Iowa
301 - 201st St.
Whitemore, IA; USA
(515) 320-2601

Pastors Mark & Janet Laddusaw

Waianae, HI

Saturday, October 29, 2022
-
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Dominion Embassy
84664 Alamahiku St Unit 179A
Waianae, HI; USA
808-620-2831

Pastor Sam Mamane-Tapeni

Decorah, IA

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Christian Life Center
EVENT LOCATION:
2513 River Rd
Decorah, IA; USA
(563) 382-8711

Pastors Doug & Julie Bryce

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 20, 2022
-
Sunday, November 20, 2022
8:30 AM & 10:00 AM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
(702) 880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee