upcoming events

Holy Ghost Conference - Warr Acres, OK

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
-
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Tuesday @ 7:00 PM; Wednesday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Winner's Church
5500 Northwest Expressway
Warr Acres, OK; USA
(405) 856-8399

Pastors Ziggy & Annie Sanchez

Fort Mill, SC

Friday, January 6, 2023
-
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 6:00 PM

Royal Heirs Ministries
(Heritage International)
375 Star Light Dr
Fort Mill, SC; USA
(704) 989-8703

Pastors Ulrich & Becca Tofack

Encounter Conference - SOUTHAVEN, MS

Friday, January 13, 2023
-
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Friday @ 6:30 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Awakening Church
8625 U.S. Hwy 51
Southaven; MS; USA
(662) 782-4522

Pastors Leonard & Paula Cochran

HEALING SCHOOL - Tacoma, WA

Sunday, January 22, 2023
-
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Sunday @ 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM

My Home Church
3805 Gay Rd E
Tacoma, WA; USA
(253) 906-3020

Pastors Roman & Alena Mitin

Prophetic Healing Conference - Lake City, FL

Friday, January 27, 2023
-
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday - Sunday @ 6:00 PM

The Worship Room
162 NW Ridgewood Ave
Lake City, FL; USA
(386) 243-0279

Pastor Matt Ganskop

Prophetic and Holy Spirit Encounter - London; ENGLAND

Friday, March 3, 2023
-
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Friday @ 6:00 PM; Saturday: Several Sessions To Be Announced

Inherit Life Church
Sunnyfields Primary School Hatchcroft
Hendon, London; ENGLAND
(+477 77 208 92929)

Pastors Andrew & Lisa Gogbashian

Holy Ghost Revival Conference - Portland, OR

Thursday, March 9, 2023
-
Sunday, March 12, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 11:00 AM REGISTER HERE: www.victory417.com

Dominion Life Church Portland
10801 SE Holgate Blvd
Portland, OR; USA
(503) 498-8503
***SPACE IS LIMITED. FREE EVENT***
TO REGISTER VISIT: www.victory417.com

Pastors Vitaly & Natalia Khimich

Beloit, WI

Sunday, March 26, 2023
-
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

Beloit Life Center
2170 Murphy Woods Rd
Beloit, WI; USA
(608) 365-9131

Pastors Terry & Rachel Morehouse

Tomahawk, WI

Friday, March 31, 2023
-
Sunday, April 2, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 9:00 AM & 5:00 AM

The Well
1328 County Rd A
Tomahawk, WI; USA
(715)453-8783

Pastors Jaco & Leslie Theron

Heal & Be Healed - Brooklyn Park, MN

Friday, April 14, 2023
-
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Vertical Life Church
7600 N Humboldt Ave
Brooklyn Park, MN; USA
(763) 566-2606

Pastors Mark & Jamie Dorn

NORWAY MIRACLE TOUR - Ulsteinvik; Norway

Friday, May 5, 2023
-
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Ulsteinvik Bibelsenter
Bjørndalvegen 11
Ulsteinvik 6065
(47) 901 80 422‬

Pastors Geir & Sølvi Sivertstol

PRINCETON, MN

Friday, May 12, 2023
-
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Friday - Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Word of Life Ministries
6888 Highway 95 NW
Princeton, MN; USA
763-689-5880

(Saturday 7:00 PM Service at The Bridge; Cambridge)

Pastors Vern & Mary Peltz

CATCH THE SPIRIT WEEKEND - LAKELAND, FL

Friday, May 19, 2023
-
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 9:00 AM & 11:00 AM

Believers' Fellowship
5240 N Socrum Loop Rd.
Lakeland, FL; USA
(863) 858-5668

Pastors Jon & Maria Friedt

Kingston, Ontario; CANADA

Friday, June 2, 2023
-
Sunday, June 4, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Third Day Worship Centre
999 Sydenham Centre
Kingston, Ontario; CANADA
(613) 542-0525

Apostle Francis & Edith Armstrong