upcoming events

NIGERIA PRAYER & EVANGELISM ZOOM CONFERENCE

Friday, October 22, 2021
-
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Friday @ 10:00 AM and 2:00 PM CST; Saturday @ 10:00 AM CST

Private Zoom Conference
Souls Intercessors Int'l Ministry
Lagos, Nigeria

Pastors Ignatius & Florence Ifelayo

Merrill, WI

Sunday, October 24, 2021
-
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Sunday @ 9:30 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 6:30 PM

New Testament Church
N2519 County Road K
Merrill, WI; USA
(715) 536-8554

Dr. William & Pamela Hohman

Duluth, MN

Friday, October 29, 2021
-
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday @ 7:00 PM

5757 Bergquist Rd
Duluth, MN; USA
218-349-8109

Pastors Phil & Jan Hanson

Plymouth, MN

Sunday, October 31, 2021
-
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Sunday @ 10:00 AM

One Life Church
2705 Annapolis Ln N (Ramada Hotel Downstairs Theater)
Plymouth, MN; USA
507-829-9032

Pastors Pieter & Kathy Swart

Calhoun, GA

Sunday, November 7, 2021
-
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

Calhoun Assembly of God
1080 Roam Rd SW
Calhoun, GA; USA
715-371-1450

Pastors Bryan & Rebekah Davis

Pendergrass, GA

Thursday, November 11, 2021
-
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Thursday - Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Encounter Christ Church
80 Enterprise Dr.
Pendergrass, GA; USA
678-696-5223

Pastors Scot & Patricia Ferrell

Las Vegas 2021 Mission Trip

Thursday, November 18, 2021
-
Saturday, November 20, 2021
REGISTRATION IS NOW FULL

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 21, 2021
-
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Sunday @ 8:30 AM & 10:00 AM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
702-880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee

Southaven, MS

Friday, January 14, 2022
-
Sunday, January 16, 2022
Friday @ 6:30 PM; Saturday @ 9:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Awakening Church
8625 US-51
Southaven; MS; USA
662-788-1444

Pastors Greg & Sharrah Gervais

Kannapolis, NC

Sunday, January 23, 2022
-
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Sunday @ 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Passion Ecclesia
EVENT LOCATION:
The Lakes - 4577 Hilton Lake Rd
Kannapolis, NC; USA
704-970-7026

Pastors Don & Shari Gray

Lakeville, MN

Sunday, February 6, 2022
-
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Divine Encounter Church
EVENT LOCATION:
Heritage Center - 20110 Holyoke Ave
Lakeville, MN; USA
952-220-3689

Pastor Zipporah Bogonko

Paso Robles, CA

Friday, February 11, 2022
-
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

New Day International Church
1228 11th St
Paso Robles, CA; USA
805-239-9998

Pastors Brad & Eileen Alford

KING CITY, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
-
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Kingdom City Church
323 Bassett St
King City, CA; USA
831-385-3612

Pastors Rick & Kelli Fraga

DIVINE INVASION - HUGHSON, CA

Thursday, February 17, 2022
-
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Daily @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Place of Healing Church (Iglesia Lugar De Sanidad)
7781 Fox Rd.
Hughson, CA; USA
209.535.2323

CONFERENCE SPEAKERS: Evangelist Tom Scarrella; Pastor Curry Blake

Pastors Jorge & Lourdes Moreno

Merced, CA

Sunday, February 20, 2022
-
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Sunday, February 20th - Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022 Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Merced Cowboy Church
1190 W Olive Ave Ste D
Merced, CA; USA
940-399-6985

Pastors Mark & Kelly Lloyd

Brooklyn Park, MN

Sunday, February 27, 2022
-
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Vertical Life Church
7600 N Humboldt Ave
Brooklyn Park, MN; USA
(763) 566-2606

Pastors Mark & Jamie Dorn

MOUTAIN VIEW, AR

Friday, March 11, 2022
-
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM

First Assembly of God "The Dome Church"
708 N Bayou Dr
Mountain View, AR; USA
870-269-3398

Pastors Mike & Andrea Sullivan

Healing REVIVAL WORKSHOP

Saturday, April 9, 2022
-
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Healing Waters Ministry
37667 Driftwood Road
Pillager, MN; USA
(320) 237-7026

Pastor Linda Lentner

Cicero, NY

Sunday, June 12, 2022
-
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Thursday @ 7:00 PM

Cornerstone Community Fellowship
7793 Brewerton Rd., STE 110
Cicero, NY; USA
315.373.0096

Pastors Bob & Kathy Kotlarz

Back On Fire Conference - Galesburg, IL

Saturday, August 13, 2022
-
Saturday, August 13, 2022
10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 3:30 PM (Doors open at 9:30 AM)

Orpheum Theatre

57 South Kellogg St.
Galesburg, IL; USA

(309) 351-1036 | Backonfire2022@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE

Rev. Angie Powers