upcoming events

Burnsville, MN

Tuesday, April 23, 2024
-
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Tuesday @ 7:00 PM

EVENT LOCATION:
The Hub
12345 Portland Ave
Burnsville, MN; USA
(952) 882-7729

Pastors Charles & Lindsey Karuku

POLAND MIRACLE TOUR 2024

Sunday, April 28, 2024
-
Sunday, May 5, 2024
LOCATIONS and TIMES TO BE ANNOUNCED

Evangelist Jarosław Chlebda (Jaro Hesed)

Divine Healing Bootcamp LIVE WEBINAR with Evangelist Tom Scarrella

Monday, May 13, 2024
-
Monday, May 13, 2024
7:00 PM Central Standard Time (USA)

REGISTRATION REQUIRED

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Cultivating Revival for the Kingdom, Power & Glory Conference; Tomahawk, WI

Friday, May 17, 2024
-
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday & Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

ReviveNow Church
1328 County Rd A
Tomahawk, WI; USA
(715) 453-8783

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR SEATS - FREE EVENT

(Pastors, Ministers and Leaders FREE LUNCHEON Friday, May 17 @ Noon)

Pastors Jaco & Leslie Theron

Plano, TX

Friday, May 31, 2024
-
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:30 AM

Yeshua House
3405 Custer Rd.; Ste 300
Plano, TX; USA
(972) 867-1656

Pastor Carl Ritter

Plano, TX

Saturday, June 1, 2024
-
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Saturday @ 2:00 PM

Spirit Life Church Texas
1301 East Plano Parkway
Plano, TX; USA
(469) 777-4908

Pastors Othniel & Jessica Hinckson

HEALING WEEKEND - Moose Lake, MN

Saturday, June 8, 2024
-
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Family Worship Center
4580 S Arrowhead Ln
Moose Lake, MN; USA
(218) 485-6033

Pastors John & Wendy Venzke

Divine Healing Bootcamp - Randallstown, MD

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
-
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Tuesday @ 10:00 AM; Wednesday - Thursday @ 7:00 PM

Baltimore Christian Faith Center
10240 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD; USA
(410) 655-3777

Pastors Teddy & Marlene Santos

York, PA

Saturday, June 22, 2024
-
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Saturday @ 9:00 AM

Aglow International
(Gateway Church Building Sanctuary)
50 Blunston Lane
York, PA; USA
(717) 343-3429

Patty Bentley

JESUS LOVES YORK - York, PA

Sunday, June 23, 2024
-
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 5:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Gateway Church International
50 Blunston Ln
York, PA; USA
(717) 252-4148

Pastor David & Wendy Sorrels

Wildwood, NJ

Wednesday, June 26, 2024
-
Thursday, June 27, 2024
7:00 PM Nightly

The Carpenter's Shop
4505 Park Blvd
Wildwood, NJ; USA
(609) 523-1444

Pastor Andrew Dickerson

Deloraine, Manitoba - Canada

Friday, July 5, 2024
-
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 6:00 PM

Our Lifehouse Ministry
Chain Lakes
Deloraine, Manitoba; CANADA
(204) 576-3300

Reverends Jaco & Corrie van der Westhuizen

Hearing God's Voice Conference - Rossville, IL

Sunday, July 14, 2024
-
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Sunday @ 9:45 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:00 PM

Morning Star Ministries
201 N Chicago S
Rossville, IL; USA
(217) 748-6196

Pastors Dan & Melissa Mikel

Minnesota Healing Revival - Rosemount, MN

Sunday, July 28, 2024
-
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Lighthouse Christian Church
3285 - 144th St W
Rosemount, MN; USA
(651) 423-2566

Pastors Emmanuel & Cassy Mantey

REVIVAL NIGHT & Outreach - PRINCETON/Cambridge, MN

Friday, August 9, 2024
-
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM

Word of Life Ministries
6888 Highway 95 NW
Princeton, MN; USA
763-689-5880

(Saturday 6:00 PM Service at The Bridge Outreach - 242 3rd Ave NW; Cambridge)

Pastors Vern & Mary Peltz

Singapore & Thailand 2024 Miracle Tour

Saturday, August 31, 2024
-
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Contact our office for exact times.

Contact our office for exact locations.

Harvest Time - LAKELAND, FL

Sunday, September 29, 2024
-
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Believers' Fellowship
5240 N Socrum Loop Rd.
Lakeland, FL; USA
(863) 858-5668

Pastors Jon & Maria Friedt

Power Evangelism Weekend - Orlando, FL

Friday, October 4, 2024
-
Sunday, October 6, 2024
Friday - Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Genesis Church (Islesia Genesis)
6208 S Orange Ave
Orlando, FL; USA
(407) 601-4777

Bishop Nathan & Valeria Figuero

Holy Spirit Outpouring - Beloit, WI

Sunday, October 13, 2024
-
Wednesday, October 16, 2024
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Beloit Life Center
2170 Murphy Woods Rd
Beloit, WI; USA
(608) 365-9131

Pastors Terry & Rachel Morehouse

River of Life Church - Goldendale, WA

Sunday, October 20, 2024
-
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

River of Life Church
2023 Pipeline Dr
Goldendale, WA; USA
(509) 773-3185

Pastors Rob & Cathy Smith

One Love For Life Marriage Seminar - Portland, OR

Friday, October 25, 2024
-
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Friday - Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM, 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Dominion Life Church Portland
10801 SE Holgate Blvd
Portland, OR; USA
(503) 498-8503


***SPACE IS LIMITED. FREE EVENT. REGISTRATION REQUIRED.***

Pastors Vitaly & Natalia Khimich

Light the Fire Again - Collinsville, OK

Friday, November 1, 2024
-
Sunday, November 3, 2024
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:30 AM & 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 7:00 PM

Faith Fellowship Church
13502 119th E Ave
Collinsville, OK; USA
(918) 371-2996

Pastor Dontá Cobb

TSM Annual Mission Trip Las Vegas 2024 (LV24)

Thursday, November 14, 2024
-
Saturday, November 16, 2024

Location: Las Vegas, NV; USA

Leadership / Trainers:
Evangelists Tom & Susie Scarrella

Public Enrollment:
July 1 - October 1

Cost:
$500 per person

CLICK HERE TO SECURE YOUR PLACE ON THE TEAM

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 17, 2024
-
Sunday, November 17, 2024
9:30 AM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
(702) 880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee