upcoming events

Tomahawk, WI

Sunday, October 2, 2022
-
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Sunday @ 9:00 AM & 4:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:00 PM

The Well
1328 County Rd A
Tomahawk, WI; USA
(715)453-8783

Pastors Jaco & Leslie Theron

Healing Prophetic Revival - Whitemore, IA

Friday, October 7, 2022
-
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Friday @ 6:00 PM; Saturday @ 2:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Revival Iowa
301 - 210th St.
Whitemore, IA; USA
(515) 320-2601

Pastors Mark & Janet Laddusaw

Waianae, HI

Saturday, October 29, 2022
-
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 9:00 AM

SATURDAY
Waianae Assembly of God - (808) 620-2831
84-123 Makaha Valley Rd, Waianae, HI (Next to Makaha 7-Eleven)

SUNDAY
Dominion Life Embassy Hawaii - (808) 620-2831
Pokai Bay Beach Park
85-23 Pokai Bay St, Waianae, HI

Pastor Sam Mamane-Tapeni

Decorah, IA

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Christian Life Center
EVENT LOCATION:
2513 River Rd
Decorah, IA; USA
(563) 382-8711

Pastors Doug & Julie Bryce

Las Vegas 2022 Mission Trip

Thursday, November 17, 2022
-
Saturday, November 19, 2022
TEAM HAS REACHED FULL CAPACITY - PLEASE TRY BACK NEXT YEAR

Las Vegas, NV; USA

INSTRUCTORS: Evangelists Tom & Susie Scarrella and Pastors Stan & Roberta Grimes

Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, November 20, 2022
-
Sunday, November 20, 2022
8:30 AM & 10:00 AM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
(702) 880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee

GIFTS OF THE SPIRIT CONFERENCE - NIXA, MO

Friday, December 2, 2022
-
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 5:00 PM

Victory Church
1864 N Commerce Dr
Nixa, MO; USA
(417) 988-0733

Pastors Alex & Marianna Limonchenko

Holy Ghost Conference - Warr Acres, OK

Tuesday, January 3, 2023
-
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Tuesday @ 7:00 PM; Wednesday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Winner's Church
5500 Northwest Expressway
Warr Acres, OK; USA
(405) 856-8399

Pastors Ziggy & Annie Sanchez

Fort Mill, SC

Friday, January 6, 2023
-
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 6:00 PM

Royal Heirs Ministries
(Heritage International)
375 Star Light Dr
Fort Mill, SC; USA
(704) 989-8703

Pastors Ulrich & Becca Tofack

Encounter Conference - SOUTHAVEN, MS

Friday, January 13, 2023
-
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Friday @ 6:30 PM; Saturday @ 9:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Awakening Church
8625 U.S. Hwy 51
Southaven; MS; USA
(662) 782-4522

Pastors Leonard & Paula Cochran

HEALING SCHOOL - Tacoma, WA

Sunday, January 22, 2023
-
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Sunday @ 11:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM

My Home Church
3805 Gay Rd E
Tacoma, WA; USA
(253) 906-3020

Pastors Roman & Alena Mitin

Prophetic Healing Conference - Lake City, FL

Friday, January 27, 2023
-
Sunday, January 29, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday - Sunday @ 6:00 PM

The Worship Room
162 NW Ridgewood Ave
Lake City, FL; USA
(386) 243-0279

Pastor Matt Ganskop

Prophetic and Holy Spirit Encounter - London; ENGLAND

Friday, March 3, 2023
-
Sunday, March 5, 2023
Friday @ 6:00 PM; Saturday: Several Sessions To Be Announced

Inherit Life Church
Sunnyfields Primary School Hatchcroft
Hendon, London; ENGLAND
(+477 77 208 92929)

Pastors Andrew & Lisa Gogbashian

Beloit, WI

Sunday, March 26, 2023
-
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

Beloit Life Center
2170 Murphy Woods Rd
Beloit, WI; USA
(608) 365-9131

Pastors Terry & Rachel Morehouse

Heal & Be Healed Weekend - Brooklyn Park, MN

Friday, April 14, 2023
-
Sunday, April 16, 2023
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Vertical Life Church
7600 N Humboldt Ave
Brooklyn Park, MN; USA
(763) 566-2606

Pastors Mark & Jamie Dorn