upcoming events

Kannapolis, NC

Saturday, January 22, 2022
-
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 11:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM

Passion Ecclesia
EVENT LOCATION:
The Lakes - 4577 Hilton Lake Rd
Kannapolis, NC; USA
704-970-7026

Pastors Don & Shari Gray

Lakeville, MN

Sunday, February 6, 2022
-
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Divine Encounter Church
EVENT LOCATION:
Heritage Center - 20110 Holyoke Ave
Lakeville, MN; USA
952-220-3689

Pastor Zipporah Bogonko

Paso Robles, CA

Friday, February 11, 2022
-
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

New Day International Church
1228 11th St
Paso Robles, CA; USA
805-239-9998

Pastors Brad & Eileen Alford

KING CITY, CA

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
-
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Kingdom City Church
323 Bassett St
King City, CA; USA
831-385-3612

Pastors Rick & Kelli Fraga

DIVINE INVASION - HUGHSON, CA

Thursday, February 17, 2022
-
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Daily @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Place of Healing Church (Iglesia Lugar De Sanidad)
7781 Fox Rd.
Hughson, CA; USA
209.535.2323

CONFERENCE SPEAKERS: Evangelist Tom Scarrella; Pastor Curry Blake

Pastors Jorge & Lourdes Moreno

Merced, CA

Sunday, February 20, 2022
-
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Sunday, February 20th - Tuesday, February 22nd, 2022 Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Tuesday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM

Merced Cowboy Church
1190 W Olive Ave Ste D
Merced, CA; USA
940-399-6985

Pastors Mark & Kelly Lloyd

Brooklyn Park, MN

Sunday, February 27, 2022
-
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Sunday @ 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Vertical Life Church
7600 N Humboldt Ave
Brooklyn Park, MN; USA
(763) 566-2606

Pastors Mark & Jamie Dorn

Holy Ghost Revival Times - Portland, OR

Thursday, March 3, 2022
-
Sunday, March 6, 2022
CLICK WEBSITE BUTTON TO REGISTER

REGISTRATION REQUIRED.

To register contact: 
Dominion Life Church Portland
503-498-8503

Pastors Vitaly & Natalia Khimich

Ottertail, MN

Friday, March 11, 2022
-
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Firestarters Ministries
EVENT LOCATION:
107 West Main St
Ottertail, MN; USA
218-367-2450

Pastors Pete & Pam Thiel

Bellevue, WA

Saturday, March 26, 2022
-
Sunday, March 27, 2022
Saturday @ 7:00 PM; Sunday @ 2:00 PM

My Church
13456 SE 27th Pl
Bellevue, WA; USA
(425) 435-3081

Pastor Dmytro Makarenko

Supernatural Life Gathering - Pasadena, CA

Friday, April 1, 2022
-
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Friday @ 3:00 PM; 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 3:00 AM & 7:00 PM

EVENT LOCATION:
Church of the Foothills (Main Sanctuary)
425 Sierra Madre Villa Ave
Pasadena, CA; USA
(626) 375-1731

Rev. James Peddie

Pasadena, CA

Sunday, April 3, 2022
-
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sunday @ 2:00 PM

Dunamis Pasadena Church
128 South Oak Knoll Ave
Pasadena, CA; USA
626-794-8583

Pastor Marcelo Alvarado

HEALING WORKSHOP - Pillager, MN

Saturday, April 9, 2022
-
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM

Healing Waters Ministry
(Pillager Community Center - Main Auditorium Room)
207 Virgil Street
Pillager, MN; USA
(320) 237-7026

Pastor Linda Lentner

FIRE In The Spring - Hutchinson, MN

Sunday, April 24, 2022
-
Friday, April 29, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 7:00 PM; Monday - Friday @ 7:00 PM

The River at MSP
1000 MN 7
Hutchinson, MN; USA
(320) 281-9686

Pastors David & Julia Blair

Lino Lakes, MN

Sunday, May 1, 2022
-
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:30 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM

North Springs Church
7868 Lake Drive
Lino Lakes, MN; USA
(651) 426-2088

Pastors Ed & Christine Shawa

LAKELAND, FL

Friday, May 20, 2022
-
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Believers' Fellowship
5240 N Socrum Loop Rd.
Lakeland, FL; USA
(863) 858-5668

Pastors Jon & Maria Friedt

Wausau, WI

Saturday, June 4, 2022
-
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Living Well Faith Community Church
1707 McIntosh St
Wausau, WI; USA
715-845-6319

Pastors Lori & Mitch Slaughter

Cicero, NY

Sunday, June 12, 2022
-
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Thursday @ 7:00 PM

Cornerstone Community Fellowship
7793 Brewerton Rd., STE 110
Cicero, NY; USA
315.373.0096

Pastors Bob & Kathy Kotlarz

HOLY SPIRIT REVIVAL - Las Vegas, NV

Sunday, June 26, 2022
-
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sunday @ 8:30 AM, 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Monday - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM

Family Worship Christian Church
3945 E Patrick Lane
Las Vegas, NV; USA
702-880-9673

Pastors John & Denise Gee

Healing & Prophetic Conference - Randallstown, MD

Tuesday, July 12, 2022
-
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Tuesday @ 10:30 AM; Wednesday - Thursday @ 7:00 PM

Baltimore Christian Faith Center
10240 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD; USA
(410) 655-3777

Pastors Teddy & Marlene Santos

Back On Fire Conference - Galesburg, IL

Saturday, July 30, 2022
-
Saturday, July 30, 2022
10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 3:30 PM (Doors open at 9:30 AM)

Visions Venue Main Conference Room
2093 Knox Rd 150 E
Galesburg, IL; USA
(309) 351-1036 | Backonfire2022@gmail.com

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FREE

Rev. Angie Powers & Sharon Wilkins

Waianae, HI

Saturday, October 29, 2022
-
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Saturday @ 10:00 AM, 2:00 PM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM

Dominion Embassy
84664 Alamahiku St Unit 179A
Waianae, HI; USA
808-620-2831

Pastor Sam Mamane-Tapeni

Decorah, IA

Friday, November 4, 2022
-
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Friday @ 7:00 PM; Saturday @ 10:00 AM & 6:00 PM; Sunday @ 10:00 AM

Christian Life Center
EVENT LOCATION:
2513 River Rd
Decorah, IA; USA
(563) 382-8711

Pastors Doug & Julie Bryce